Blog (for random things and updates)

 

May 14, 2024

I've turned the seamonkey button into a link

May 8, 2024

I've added some info on the Super Monkey Ball JR. Shrine. Sonic Rumble also got revealed!

I'm playing through Sonic 2 and plan on writing my final score to the opinions page. However, I have a bunch of tests coming up. I'll be studying a bunch, which means not working on the site. I'm always checking my e-mail, so send on if you want to chat with me.

May 2, 2024

I've added the Sonic 2 font to a page and plan on adding it to the sidebar!

APRIL 29, 2024

I've found a weird track in SONIC ADVANCE!!

April 17, 2024

I've added images of a few of the Sonic Dance (Power) CD's and added a side navigation bar at index. I don't really use CSS so I guess I'll update my pages manually sometime..

April 11, 2024

I've added a box on the right side.

April 8, 2024

I'm updating this page a lot to include the WEB RING ZONE and the scrolling text in the statusbar (yes) at the same time.

 

April 4, 2024

Happy 21st European anniversay to Super Monkey Ball JR!!!!! I should add more content to its page, but I'm in the middle of a testweek

 

March 29, 2024

I've started working on the SMB JR page, but it'll take some time before it's up!

 

March 12, 2024

I've used QBasic for the first time. I've added a cheat to the Sonic Cheats section.

 

March 8, 2024

Happy European anniversary to Sonic Advance!

HOME

_______________

ABOUT ME

_______________

STUFF WRITTEN ABOUT STUFF

_______________

SUPER MONKEY BALL JR SHRINE (WIP)

_______________

LINKS

_______________

UPDATES

_______________

OTHER

_______________